RSS

My Prayer

14 Apr

I have the mind of Christ. My body is the temple of the Holy Ghost. I was fearfully and wonderfully made. I am the apple of God’s eyes, His workmanship. I am co-heirs with Christ of the Kingdom. I am saved. I am not condemned. I am justified by faith and sealed until that final day. I bear in my body the mark of Jesus Christ. I am salt and light in this earth. I am the head and not the tail. As Jesus is, so am I.

I declare a financial breakthrough in my life. I declare that my finances will not dry up, but be multiplied. I declare an increase over my life and the life of my family. I declare that we will rise out of debt and we will lend and not borrow. I declare that we will give to the orphans and widows, and sow our tithes on fertile ground with the expectation to reap according to God’s word. I declare wealth in the name of Jesus.

I declare that I will be free from anxieties. I declare that my mind will not be ruled by fear. I declare that I will walk in the power, love and sound mind of the Holy Spirit.

I declare that the fruits of the Spirit will be evident in my life. I declare that I have the authority over sickness and diseases. I declare healing in my body and mind. I declare health in the name of Jesus. I declare that my flesh will be subjected to the Spirit.

I release the favor of God upon my life. I am blessed. When I go and when I come, I am blessed. I release the favor of God on my books, my websites and my jobs. I declare that my borders have already begun to be enlarged. I declare that I will live and dwell under an open heaven, in the name of Jesus.

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
