RSS

Living With Anxiety

02 Apr

They say God works in myterious ways and I’m inclined to agree
Cause I been going through some stuff and can’t understand why me
I’ve tried to be faithful and do what I’m supposed to do
But why I became a target of anxiety, I do not have a clue

Never in my life have I ever been to a hospital, until this thing came on me
And I’ve been to the doctor several times now, and doctor fee is not free
I’ve read a million articles, even those from people like me
Taken medication, change of lifestyle, let the feelings be

I’m sick and tired of being sick and tired, this discomfort is just too great
And feeling sick and uncomfortable is a feeling I really hate
But I will never give up my struggle to be free
Cause I know I serve a God who can and will deliver me.Image

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
