RSS
Video

Life After Divorce

27 Mar

Williams Scales of WS Productions has been working relentlessly to release his new movie on DVD. Life After Divorce was written by me several years ago. It is based on ideas presented by a friend of mine “Andre Blount.” While working on the third script for Andre, he was hospitalized and I lost contact with him.

Years later, I was contacted by one of his family members, and that’s when I learnt that he had died. I am saddened to this day by that news and would love to dedicate this movie to his memory. He had a lot of stories to tell, and this is one of them. I’m sure his legacy will continue on the other side.

R.I.P. my friend.

Scripts for this movie and others can be found at http://www.christianplaywright.org

 

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
